Amber Rose On Feud With Khloe Kardashian: She Didn’t Have To ‘Try To Humiliate Me’

Team Amber!

Black America Web


Things may have gotten heated between Amber Rose and Khloe Kardashian, on Twitter, but the the Muva Rosebud isn’t against making amends with the outspoken Kardashian. During a recent interview with ET, Amber admitted,

“I don’t hate Khloe! I don’t hate her. This is the thing: because I was a dancer at a very young age, yes, I could have totally minded my own business when it came to her younger sister and her relationship. But me being a dancer at such a young age, dealing with older men gave me the humility and knowledge to speak on such a subject. So I can understand why it came across the wrong way to her, I get it. But that’s a phone call she could have had with me.”

She continued by saying that Khloe could’ve reached out to her personally,

“She didn’t have to tweet 11 times and…

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

